Tour Packages http://www.carnivoholidays.in Tour Packages 17-12-13 en-us http://www.carnivoholidays.in Adventure Andaman 6 Nights/7 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/adventure-andaman6-nights7-days-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Kerala 05 Nights / 06 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala05-nights06-days-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Explore Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/explore-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Leh & Ladakh Packages 5 N /6 D http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-packages5n6d.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mussoorie -Nainital Volvo Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-nainital-volvo-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Manali -Nanital Volvo Package http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/manali-nanital-volvo-package.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Nanital Volvo Package 2 N/ 3 D http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/nanital-volvo-package2n3d.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Glimpses of Uttrakhand 6 Nights/ 7 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/glimpsesof-uttrakhand6-nights7-days-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ranthambore wildlife packages http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/ranthambore-wildlife-packages.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Honeymoon Kashmir 6 Nights/7 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-kashmir6-nights7-days-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Best of Kashmir 6 Nights/7 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/bestof-kashmir6-nights7-days-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Goa Lonely Planet 3 N / 4 D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/goa-lonely-planet3n4d-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Luxury Manali Volvo Package http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/luxury-manali-volvo-package.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Manali Honeymoon Volvo Package 3 N / 4 D http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-volvo-package3n4d.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dubai Tours http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/dubai-tours.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Manali Shimla Package 5 Nights/6 Day http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/manali-shimla-package5-nights6-day.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Manali Volvo Package 3 Nights/4 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/manali-volvo-package3-nights4-days-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir 4Nights/5 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-4nights5-days-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kaziranga 2 Nights/3 Da Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/kaziranga2-nights3da-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ranthambore 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/ranthambore2-nights3-days-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Dalhousie 3 Nights/4 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/dalhousie3-nights4-days-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amritsar 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/amritsar2-nights3-days-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ooty 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/ooty2-nights3-days-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Highlights of Ladakh experience 4 N /5 D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-ladakh-experience4n5d-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Explore Leh Ladakh 4 N /5 D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/explore-leh-ladakh4n5d-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mussoorie -Nainital Volvo Package 3 N / 4 D http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-nainital-volvo-package3n4d.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Manali -Nanital Volvo Package 3 N/4 D http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/manali-nanital-volvo-package3n4d.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights South India Package 6 Nights / 7 Days http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/south-india-package6-nights7-days.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Honeymoon Kashmir 6 Nights/7 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-kashmir6-nights7-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Srinagar & Gulmarg 3N / 4D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/srinagar-gulmarg3n4d-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Glimpses of kashmir 3 N / 4 D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/glimpsesof-kashmir3n4d-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Best of Kashmir 6 Nights/7 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/bestof-kashmir6-nights7-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Journey 6 Nights/7 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-journey6-nights7-days-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Prime 5 Nights/6 Day Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-prime5-nights6-day-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Beautifull Kerala 3 Nights/4 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/beautifull-kerala3-nights4-days-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/shimla2-nights3-days-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Manali Volvo Package 3 Nights/4 Days http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/manali-volvo-package3-nights4-days.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir 4Nights/5 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-4nights5-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dalhousie 3 Nights/4 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/dalhousie3-nights4-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ooty 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/ooty2-nights3-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jim Corbett 3 Nights/4 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/jim-corbett3-nights4-days-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Queen of Hills Mussorie 3N/4D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/queenof-hills-mussorie3n4d-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights North East Delight 05 Nights / 06 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/north-east-delight05-nights06-days-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kailash Mansarovar Yatra 12 Nights /13 Days http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/kailash-mansarovar-yatra12-nights13-days.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Amritsar 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/amritsar2-nights3-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Vaishno Devi 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi2-nights3-days-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Haridwar with Rishikesh 2 Nights/3 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/haridwar-with-rishikesh2-nights3-days-tour.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Singapore Cruise Package 5N /6D http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-cruise-package5n6d.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mystical Mauratius 06 Nights / 07 Days http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/mystical-mauratius06-nights07-days.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights My Mauritius 06 Nights / 07 Days http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/my-mauritius06-nights07-days.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Hong Kong Cruise Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-cruise-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Romantic Mauritius 05 Nights / 06 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/romantic-mauritius05-nights06-days-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Package 04 Nights & 05 Days http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-package04-nights05-days.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangkok & Pattaya 04 Nights & 05 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/bangkok-pattaya04-nights05-days-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Explore Thailand 06 Nights & 07 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/explore-thailand06-nights07-days-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Hong Kong & Macau 5 N / 6 D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau5n6d-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Cruise Package 5 N /6 D http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-cruise-package5n6d1.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai 4N/5 D Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/dubai4n5d-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kathmandu 05 Nights / 06 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/kathmandu05-nights06-days-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Romantic Thailand 05 Nights / 06 Days Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/romantic-thailand05-nights06-days-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore & Malaysia Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-tour.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Rajasthan Desert Safari Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-safari-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Blissful Rajasthan Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Short Escape to Mount Abu Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-mount-abu-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Udaipur Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-udaipur-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Simply Singapore with Malaysia Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore & Bali Combo Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-bali-combo-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore with Langkawi Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-langkawi-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Super Singapore Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore & Malaysia Trip http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-trip.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Exotic 02 Islands Cruise With Malaysia Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/exotic02-islands-cruise-with-malaysia-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Malaysia with Langkawi Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/malaysia-with-langkawi-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Malaysia and Bali Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/malaysia-and-bali-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Thailand and Malaysia with Singapore Value Package (Airfare, Visa & GST extra) http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/thailand-and-malaysia-with-singapore-value-package-airfare-visa-gst.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Cambodia and Thailand Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/cambodia-and-thailand-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Simply Thailand Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Fun in Thailand Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/funin-thailand-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Singapore and Thailand Trip Tour http://www.carnivoholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-and-thailand-trip-tour.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights